Damn, it's been a long time since I posted on here. Hence my title to this entry. It is indeed a 'o.0' topic.
Well, I just joined Tumblr since I saw Rebeka's on there, and it seemed like a really cool site. It is, actually, a really cool site. It seems quite enjoyable. ;]
Hm. Well, to give a quick update.. I'm seriously writing a Lord of the Flies fanfiction, and comically (for now) writing some Junjou Romantica fanfictions along with a few LoF ideas that are going to be placed into action quite soon.
Shortly, I'm going to go back to school. Monday, in fact. And it is now 1:50 A.M. the Saturday before. ._.
I recently pulled an all-nighter. I stayed up, um, let's see... 17 1/2 hours. I might have had, in total, stayed up more if my mother had actually woken me up BEFORE 12:30 like a 'normal' mother. xP But, oh well. I think the 17 1/2 hours is a feat all by itself.
I have, I think I remember the number correctly, 33 more LoF questions to do, and, like, 18 words to define/symbols-/purpose-give. Allll due Monday. For me, anyway. It was due, uh, let me check the calender and guess here.. Thursday, the 19th of December.. It is now January 2nd. The day it was originally due was the day we had our major book test. Yah, so they're probably expecting me to do an ace job on this test. HAHA!
Well, I hope I do, too, so... :/.
Anyway, I think that's all I'll type up for now (which basically means until, like, August). OH! But I also have a fish tank in my room now. I think it's either 5 gallon or 2.5 gallon. I can't remember which one I got and there's no way I can eye that, but I'm pretty sure it's the latter. I have black mollies, Glofish, a glass catfish, and I had a coby (or is it cory?) before, but he got caught in something and died just like two of the other Glofish did. I've had two male mollies die on me, and three females. I currently have two males now. The first female died because I had to leave for vacation over the weekend. The second one, uh, jeeze I don't exactly remember, died (I think) because of the heat? Either way, the first one was pregnant. :[ And the third died because she was so young and was around such big males.. ._. We should 'ave left her there so that she could be taken home by herself and be taken care of properly.
ANYWAY. Haha, that was a bit more than just a tad extra after I said that was all I was going to type up at the moment. And now I'm just adding to it, ne? Haha. Toodles!
Saturday, January 2, 2010
o.0
Posted by OiElloKatty at 1:47 AM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

0 comments:
Post a Comment