Friday, July 10, 2009

Trying

I'm going to try and start to blog every day about how I could have handled the situations in that day better. That way I can have better inner peace by looking at and solving my own personal conflicts, with or without help.

I just got in a slight argument with my boyfriend over English grammar and spelling. Silly & stupid, right? Well... I think I could have handled that tons better by just letting him believe what he wants to believe. I'm not a teacher; I can't correct his paper and say "You're wrong!" so why should I act like I can?

Hm.. I hope this does work.. :/

Thursday, July 9, 2009

I just realized that I do some things to Vic where when he does them to me, I get really upset and mad with him.
But seriously.
Everything.
About everyone.
Pisses me.
The fuck.
OFF.

FLIES ARE PISSING ME OFF NOW!!!

Ugh. He did the goddamned fuckin'
-_-
face again.
That and
>.<
piss me the fucking HELL off.

UGH. He did it again. This is REALLY starting to irritate me.
Somebody can go burn in fucking Hell for all I give a shit.

God, I'm such a bitch. IDFC.

GOOD NIGHT. GOOD BYE. FUCK YOU!


Gah. I totally wish that I could see my boyfriend this summer, but noo! His dad's a total douche and avoided my mom's calls and emails and I finally found out that he wasn't going to allow Vic to see me down here!
What the fuck!!
UGH.
He's such a childish dipshit. Now I won't be able to see my boyfriend until he's 18 and able to make his own decision and not be bossed around. Only two more years, though, thank GOD.

But yeah.. Will we really last that long without seeing each other? :(
I'm worried about that.
I mean, I could PROBABLY do it, but I'm just.. worried..
Yeah..

Anyway, life likes to fuck people over, doesn't it? My eating disorder is being a bitch right now, but I don't want to stop.
I got out of Snowden for the second time in June. Was there for a total of 3 weeks. Gosh.

I want to watch a movie, but I'm afraid to because it might (somehow) scare me.

FUCKING SPIDERS. ;_;

Friday, March 20, 2009


Life seems to have a way of fucking you over, doesn't it? Eh. It doesn't matter that much, but I'd prefer to be not
fucked over. I'm in love with the series Dead Like Me. Can't wait to watch the movie. :D :D :D But ah well. I just wish I could feel.... secure.

Monday, March 2, 2009

Whoa.

WHOAHOAHOAHOA!!!!

Okay, done.
Anyway, I haven't been on here in ageeessss. I was on createblog looking for a new myspace and then saw all the cool blogger layouts, but then none of them workeeddd so I had to go and yeahhhh.. blah. w/e.
Life's treating me... fairly. Karma rules in some aspects. I won a flip ultra camcorder from the Go Gurt thing. :D and I've been working in the A World of Difference group. :)

wheeee. I miss my boyfriend. D:
but I'm doing all right.

right now, I'm trying ot recover from COE. It's one of the worst things ever. "/