I just realized that I do some things to Vic where when he does them to me, I get really upset and mad with him.
But seriously.
Everything.
About everyone.
Pisses me.
The fuck.
OFF.
FLIES ARE PISSING ME OFF NOW!!!
Ugh. He did the goddamned fuckin'
-_-
face again.
That and
>.<
piss me the fucking HELL off.
UGH. He did it again. This is REALLY starting to irritate me.
Somebody can go burn in fucking Hell for all I give a shit.
God, I'm such a bitch. IDFC.
GOOD NIGHT. GOOD BYE. FUCK YOU!
Thursday, July 9, 2009
Posted by OiElloKatty at 9:15 PM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

0 comments:
Post a Comment