Damn, it's been a long time since I posted on here. Hence my title to this entry. It is indeed a 'o.0' topic.
Well, I just joined Tumblr since I saw Rebeka's on there, and it seemed like a really cool site. It is, actually, a really cool site. It seems quite enjoyable. ;]
Hm. Well, to give a quick update.. I'm seriously writing a Lord of the Flies fanfiction, and comically (for now) writing some Junjou Romantica fanfictions along with a few LoF ideas that are going to be placed into action quite soon.
Shortly, I'm going to go back to school. Monday, in fact. And it is now 1:50 A.M. the Saturday before. ._.
I recently pulled an all-nighter. I stayed up, um, let's see... 17 1/2 hours. I might have had, in total, stayed up more if my mother had actually woken me up BEFORE 12:30 like a 'normal' mother. xP But, oh well. I think the 17 1/2 hours is a feat all by itself.
I have, I think I remember the number correctly, 33 more LoF questions to do, and, like, 18 words to define/symbols-/purpose-give. Allll due Monday. For me, anyway. It was due, uh, let me check the calender and guess here.. Thursday, the 19th of December.. It is now January 2nd. The day it was originally due was the day we had our major book test. Yah, so they're probably expecting me to do an ace job on this test. HAHA!
Well, I hope I do, too, so... :/.
Anyway, I think that's all I'll type up for now (which basically means until, like, August). OH! But I also have a fish tank in my room now. I think it's either 5 gallon or 2.5 gallon. I can't remember which one I got and there's no way I can eye that, but I'm pretty sure it's the latter. I have black mollies, Glofish, a glass catfish, and I had a coby (or is it cory?) before, but he got caught in something and died just like two of the other Glofish did. I've had two male mollies die on me, and three females. I currently have two males now. The first female died because I had to leave for vacation over the weekend. The second one, uh, jeeze I don't exactly remember, died (I think) because of the heat? Either way, the first one was pregnant. :[ And the third died because she was so young and was around such big males.. ._. We should 'ave left her there so that she could be taken home by herself and be taken care of properly.
ANYWAY. Haha, that was a bit more than just a tad extra after I said that was all I was going to type up at the moment. And now I'm just adding to it, ne? Haha. Toodles!
Saturday, January 2, 2010
o.0
Posted by OiElloKatty at 1:47 AM 0 comments
Friday, July 10, 2009
Trying
I'm going to try and start to blog every day about how I could have handled the situations in that day better. That way I can have better inner peace by looking at and solving my own personal conflicts, with or without help.
I just got in a slight argument with my boyfriend over English grammar and spelling. Silly & stupid, right? Well... I think I could have handled that tons better by just letting him believe what he wants to believe. I'm not a teacher; I can't correct his paper and say "You're wrong!" so why should I act like I can?
Hm.. I hope this does work.. :/
Posted by OiElloKatty at 2:05 AM 1 comments
Thursday, July 9, 2009
I just realized that I do some things to Vic where when he does them to me, I get really upset and mad with him.
But seriously.
Everything.
About everyone.
Pisses me.
The fuck.
OFF.
FLIES ARE PISSING ME OFF NOW!!!
Ugh. He did the goddamned fuckin'
-_-
face again.
That and
>.<
piss me the fucking HELL off.
UGH. He did it again. This is REALLY starting to irritate me.
Somebody can go burn in fucking Hell for all I give a shit.
God, I'm such a bitch. IDFC.
GOOD NIGHT. GOOD BYE. FUCK YOU!
Posted by OiElloKatty at 9:15 PM 0 comments
Gah. I totally wish that I could see my boyfriend this summer, but noo! His dad's a total douche and avoided my mom's calls and emails and I finally found out that he wasn't going to allow Vic to see me down here!
What the fuck!!
UGH.
He's such a childish dipshit. Now I won't be able to see my boyfriend until he's 18 and able to make his own decision and not be bossed around. Only two more years, though, thank GOD.
But yeah.. Will we really last that long without seeing each other? :(
I'm worried about that.
I mean, I could PROBABLY do it, but I'm just.. worried..
Yeah..
Anyway, life likes to fuck people over, doesn't it? My eating disorder is being a bitch right now, but I don't want to stop.
I got out of Snowden for the second time in June. Was there for a total of 3 weeks. Gosh.
I want to watch a movie, but I'm afraid to because it might (somehow) scare me.
FUCKING SPIDERS. ;_;
Posted by OiElloKatty at 1:52 AM 0 comments
Friday, March 20, 2009
Life seems to have a way of fucking you over, doesn't it? Eh. It doesn't matter that much, but I'd prefer to be not fucked over. I'm in love with the series Dead Like Me. Can't wait to watch the movie. :D :D :D But ah well. I just wish I could feel.... secure.
Posted by OiElloKatty at 7:34 PM 0 comments
Monday, March 2, 2009
Whoa.
WHOAHOAHOAHOA!!!!
Okay, done.
Anyway, I haven't been on here in ageeessss. I was on createblog looking for a new myspace and then saw all the cool blogger layouts, but then none of them workeeddd so I had to go and yeahhhh.. blah. w/e.
Life's treating me... fairly. Karma rules in some aspects. I won a flip ultra camcorder from the Go Gurt thing. :D and I've been working in the A World of Difference group. :)
wheeee. I miss my boyfriend. D:
but I'm doing all right.
right now, I'm trying ot recover from COE. It's one of the worst things ever. "/
Posted by OiElloKatty at 3:34 PM 0 comments
Tuesday, December 9, 2008
Color quiz again.
Is it right or is it wrong? YOU DECIDE! Muahaha. Sorry. hyper. No meds. Blah. Tired. Just.... ugh.
Your Existing Situation
- Easily affected by her environment and readily moved by the emotions of others. Seeks congenial relationships and an occupation which will promote them.
Your Stress Sources
- The tenacity and strength of will necessary to contend with existing difficulties has become weakened. Feels overtaxed, worn out, and getting nowhere, but continues to stand her ground. She feels this adverse situation as an actual tangible pressure which is intolerable to her and from which she wants to escape, but she feels unable to make the necessary decision.
Your Restrained Characteristics
- Circumstances are such that she feels forced to compromise for the time being if she is to avoid being cut off from affection or from full participation.
Egocentric and therefore quick to take offense. Sensitive and sentimental, but conceals this from all except those very close to him.
Your Desired Objective
- Has a powerful drive towards sensuousness.
Your Actual Problem
The tensions induced by trying to cope with conditions which are really beyond her capabilities, or reserves of strength, have led to considerable anxiety and a sense of personal (but unadmitted) inadequacy. She attempts to escape from this into a stable and secure environment in which she can relax and recover, free from any further demands on him.Posted by OiElloKatty at 6:18 PM 0 comments
